CONTACT


Executive Board
President
Naomi Nichols
360-779-4036 president@kitsapfostercare.org
Vice President
Jennifer Miller
360-271-2771 vicepres@kitsapfostercare.org
Treasurer
Kelly Conway
360-377-5553 treasurer@kitsapfostercare.org
Secretary / Membership
Jodi Hultquist
secretary@kitsapfostercare.org
Standing Committee Members
Child Care
Lesa LeClair
360-265-1644 childcare@kitsapfostercare.org
Culinary Coordinator
Mark LeClair
360-265-3024 culinary@kitsapfostercare.org
Events Coordinator
Heidi Watkins
360-443-6196 events@kitsapfostercare.org
Communication Coordinator newsletter@kitsapfostercare.org
Resources resources@kitsapfostercare.org
Fund Raising
Jennifer Miller
360-271-2771 fundraising@kitsapfostercare.org
Web Site
Tim Nichols
webmaster@kitsapfostercare.org
Other Contacts
Region 5 Recruitment & Retention Coordinator
Elizabeth Griffin-Hall
360-990-9955 elizanngriffin@aol.com
Kitsap Foster Parent Liaison
Jeanie Johns
liaison@kitsapfostercare.org
DREAM Project
Managed by Committee
206-355-8790 dreamproject@kitsapfostercare.org